Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

New World Island
Funeral Home

177 Road To The Isles
Summerford, NL A0G 4E0
Tel: (709) 629-7129

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Wheeler Fri September 21, 2018
Corey Canning Sat September 08, 2018
Marjorie Canning Sat September 01, 2018
Eileen Boyde Fri August 17, 2018
Margaret Flight Thu August 16, 2018
Boyd Russell Thu August 09, 2018
Rowena Barnes Thu August 02, 2018
Bessie Rideout Wed August 01, 2018
James Hunt Sun July 29, 2018
Melvin Small Tue July 17, 2018

Copyright © 2018 New World Island Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |