Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

New World Island
Funeral Home

177 Road To The Isles
Summerford, NL A0G 4E0
Tel: (709) 629-7129

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Howard Minnie Thu July 12, 2018
Hector Price Mon July 02, 2018
Almon Hann Thu June 14, 2018
Donald Rideout Tue June 12, 2018
Maxwell Anstey Mon June 04, 2018
Brad Boyd Thu May 31, 2018
Oswald Rideout Wed May 30, 2018
Ray Maidment Sun May 27, 2018
Melligan Anstey Sat May 26, 2018
David Jenkins Tue May 08, 2018

Copyright © 2018 New World Island Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |